Setra North America Sales

Setra North America offers customers the state-of-the-art, luxurious new Setra TopClass S 417 that accommodates up to 58 passengers and the Setra ComfortClass S 407 with timeless elegance and consistent cost-effectiveness. We’re your partner.

Our professional North American sales team is your partner in meeting your commercial transportation solutions. We are dedicated to delivering you the right vehicle with the right financing. If you are looking for pre-owned Setra motorcoach, our dedicated regional sales staff will assist in search, sales, financing, and delivery of these quality vehicles.

Image Description


 

New England

CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

Darril
King
978.873.0691
darril.king@mcicoach.com

Mid-Atlantic

DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA

Greg
Lukas
610.745.3002
greg.lukas@mcicoach.com

Southwest

AZ, CA (South), CO, HI, NM, NV, UT

Dave
Dorr
818.519.5032
dave.dorr@mcicoach.com

Southeaest

FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, PR

Brian
Lichter
224.688.6351
brian.lichter@mcicoach.com

Midwest

IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, WV

Rich
DeYoung
847.274.1344
rich.deyoung@mcicoach.com

Plains

IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI

Aram
Nikitas
847.274.9204
aram.nikitas@mcicoach.com

South

AL, AR, LA, OK, MS, TX

Rob
Lessor
214.850.6677
robert.lessor@mcicoach.com

Pacific Northwest

AK, CA (North), ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Juan
Lepe
949.636.6822
juan.lepe@mcicoach.com

Western Canada

AB, BC, NT, NU, ON, SK, YT

Guy
Tessier
204.771.8271
guy.tessier@mcicoach.com

Eastern Canada

QC, PE, NB, NL, NS

Guy
Charron
514.240.8448
guy.charron@mcicoach.com


Financing: A Worthy Decision

Choosing the right vehicle for your individual needs is an important decision to make, and so is choosing the best possible financing. Our goal is to provide financial services that meet the same high standards as the products we finance. Cooperating with MCI Financial Services we will always supply you with the most cost effective solution tailored to your individual needs.

Key account in bus & coach financing:

Tony Pederson

Financial Services Regional Account Manager

Toll Free: 877.902.8847
Email: tony.pederson@mcicoach.com

Key account in bus & coach financing:

Dave Johnson

Financial Services Regional Account Manager

Phone: 952.484.6313
Fax: 502.318.8097
Email: dave.johnson@mcicoach.com


About Setra

Setra is one of the world’s leading producers of luxury motorcoaches and is a brand of Daimler AG. A recognized industry leader in motorcoach innovation, quality, and design worldwide, Setra manufactures motorcoaches of first-class appeal and value. In North America, Setra is distributed by Motor Coach Industries.

About MCI

Motor Coach Industries is an American motorcoach manufacturer and a leading participant in the North American motorcoach industry. MCI is headquartered in Illinois with parts distribution and service centers across North America. Motor Coach Industries is the Distributor of EvoBus GmbH for Setra Buses and Setra Parts in the United States and Canada. Visit MCI’s Web Site.

SET_www_logo

Copyright © 2016 MCI    l    Setra – a brand of Daimler AG    l    WebDev: HDI